Meet the Team at Milbern Ray & Company

Meet Us

We believe in keeping simple goals by striving to grow with our clients and providing solutions to all unique financial needs.

Ronald D. Ray

Partner // ronnier@milbern-ray.com

Ronnie currently serves as a partner at Milbern Ray & Company with over 30 years experience in public accounting since graduating from Texas Wesleyan College in 1981 and becoming certified in 1984. Ronnie's practice areas include financial accounting and tax services for businesses as well as tax planning and preparation for individuals. His clients are involved in multiple areas of the medical industry, real estate, manufacturing, professional services as well as a variety of other industries.

Kent A. Ray

Partner // kar@milbern-ray.com

Kent currently serves as a partner at Milbern Ray & Company with over 30 years experience in public accounting since graduating from Texas Wesleyan College in 1983 and becoming certified in 1988. His major areas of practice cover taxation, accounting and audit services. Kent's clients are involved in construction, consulting and professional services as well as other industries. Kent has experience in obtaining financing and start-up capital by maintaining a working relationship with area bankers and financial brokers. Kent also maintains a close working relationship with individual clients, assisting them in tax planning estate matters.

Staff

Bettie Schneider // bettie@milbern-ray.com
Carol Uhl // carol@milbern-ray.com
Cris Ray // cris@milbern-ray.com
Cynthia Dulworth // cynthia@milbern-ray.com
Diane Norris // diane@milbern-ray.com
Emily Hin // emily@milbern-ray.com
Jane Wedding // jane@milbern-ray.com
Jason Ray // jason@milbern-ray.com
Joyce Cushman // joyce@milbern-ray.com
Kevin Schneider // kevin@milbern-ray.com
Mary Young // mary@milbern-ray.com
Renee Hale // renee@milbern-ray.com
Shalini Dabas // shalini@milbern-ray.com
Stephanie Jones // steph@milbern-ray.com
Susan Clark // susan@milbern-ray.com
Teri Lazarus // teri@milbern-ray.com